1 devil around you

I am no good for you

I crave love. I am human , and love I do need because it fuels us. But with the fear that resides in my heart, and now, not now but lately, realizing I have an unhealed wound, I can’t cathect love, can’t invest emotion into something so wonderful yet so destructive.

I am an artist, I am a writer. I am fickle. One day I am loved, the next I will be hated because I am uneven. I am a mix tape, I am deeply felt, and I am happy and I am bitter, I am underrated and sometimey, and yet people expect too much when I am restless.

Ejk † k

Regaining sanity through writing. Almost there…

Leave a Reply

