divine interventions /writers taboo

Today, I lost 20 dollars.
Even better though…
Is that today,
Someone found 20 dollars.

Life is like magic,
And I am the magician.

So, side note:

I sit in my car, right outside of the
Home I am renting. I always sit in my car and think, write about stuff after i get home from work. Always curious about change, I think back on this date exactly one year ago. I wrote something that sent chills down my own spine…here…I’ll post it below:

(Untitled)

I didn’t know it before, I’d never seen it before
I knew that it existed, but it was an observation of the person next to me, in front of me,
never inside of me.
I am angry.

I first noticed the signs when small things would well up this burning ball of fire, an immediate need to reach

How do you know that you are living or simply existing? Hoping that your silent screams are heard
loud enough through the speakers of your writings, to share the remedies of both mental and emotional
heartache through the tip of your ink pen?

Reading this freaked me out, because as I sit in the car, I want to write the same exact thing. Same emotion. Some fear, just a different year. Makes me think. How much have I really changed since September of 2014?

Leave a Reply

