UNNATURAL INTENTIONS/DIABLA

What comes naturally to us is never forgotten, and it is when we try to remind ourselves to feel is when we are lying to the truest nature of our intentions. Small gestures speak volumes, because they validate what words say, and back up what one feels.

Diabla, is what she named me.
Put me to shame, kiss me.
Right here I will remain stuck,
where everyone can see me.
What a fool you have made me, and everybody knows..
I reach a hand to keep her, but in the wind she blows.

Leave a Reply

