Good Afternoon

My inhibition has made me seem like a Lothario with very little emotion.
People are surprised when I am compassionate, taking it as a performance
or my own temporary state of confusion. But, I believe that we are not just
US, we are our surroundings, our relationships, our experiences. I am no
more than a product of my comfort and what lessons I am
learning that change me.
Expect me to be perfect, and I will kill a small part of your dreams. I am
hopeless in a sense of keeping up with expectations, just let what we create
together be the teacher of all things magnificent within me, as I try my best
to do the same with you.
 
 
Leave a Reply

