I’ve always known that I wasn’t interested in writing to turn a profit.

It is one of those things where you do it because you have absolutely no choice BUT to. Deciding to compile a few of my favorite poems together into one book was simply a test to see if it would all come together and be a project of time. Creating timeless memories of days and events that have shaped me to be the person that I am today.

 

I am proud to say that it has been 2 months and i’ve sold over 100 books…heeeeee, I am super excited and very happy with the support and excellent feedback that i’ve been given.

wp-1379618488372

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is still pending for distribution for Barnes and Noble and Amazon, but you can order a copy from the following link below! If you get one, tell me what you think. 😉

http://www.lulu.com/us/en/shop/kymmie-jre/the-calm/paperback/product-21128624.html

