Hellloooo people’s!

Opportunities are created the minute you lower your inhibitions and expose your talents. I’ve learned this when I took the chance of sharing my most sensitive material and made a blog made especially for my writing. With this, I have been asked to be a part of some great things. I decided that I wanted to share what I have upcoming!

http://morningerection.wordpress.com/2012/04/02/poetic-license-20/– Yes, I know you are intrigued by the name…morning erection (giggles) but really, it is an interesting and very well-written blog created by Tom Baker. He showcases other talented poets on here monthly and has chosen me to be the feature writer for June (!!!). I will be writing 4 brand new pieces to be presented so please go to his site and follow so you can see what I come up with 😀

http://www.soulkisssd.com/I was also asked to be a writer for an up and coming blog for SoulKiss, a women’s only events/club here in San Diego- I KNOW we will have some dopppeeee stuff to share with the Black women community all over, so look out for that!

Peace 🙂

