Sunshine Blogger Award!

Hello bloggers and blog readers!

 

I’d like to take time to personally thank Nicole with http://bareyournakedtruth.wordpress.com/ for gracing me with the Sunshine Blogger Award! It feels great to have a fellow artist give recognition, and I am happy to have come across your work!

So, as the rules state: I will happily be passing out a few awards of my own as well as share some information about me on a post later on this week.

 

I thank you again!

One thought on “Sunshine Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

